If you missed the PERMA 2017 annual conference last week, you can still view the awards video on PERMA’s YouTube channel.

The 2016 Award winners are:
Madison County – NYSAC Pioneer
Union-Endicott Central School District – NYSSBA Pioneer
Village of Scotia – Most Improved EMF
Good Will Fire District – Triple Threat
Mark Venesky, Cicero Town Supervisor – Safety Person of the Year
Port Washington Police District – Ken Herman, Sr., Memorial Risk Management Award