The 2019 Municipal Clerks Honor Roll was comprised of 228 nominations across the United States. These clerks or staff members were nominated for the efforts of serving their community by going above and beyond each day and were acknowledged for their continuous dedication. We are happy to see among these top nominees the following PERMA Members were recognized at this National level. Congratulations!

Euka Pietrosanti – City of Rye

James P. Merzke – Town of Mendon

Anne M. Strizzi – Village of Green Island

Winsome Citarella – Village of Brookville

Katrina Oliverio – Village of Canisteo

Sheila Wilday – Village of Cobleskill

Paula DiSanto – Village of Croton-on-Hudson

Marianne Lennon – Village of Sea Cliff

Click here for a full list of the 2019 Honorees.